Trending Content

ProMat 2023 Innovation Awards

In this episode of the MHI cast, we speak with the winners of the 2023 MHI Innovation and StartUp Awards. Our guests include Jordan Tlumak and Dave Collins from OneRack, Rebecca Lennartz from Hai Robotics, Thomas Zoehrer for, and Jonathan Hurst from Agility Robotics.