Trending Content

Meet the 2024 MHI Innovation Award Winners

MHI’s fourth Tech Talk panel invites the four winners of the MHI Innovation Awards, Colleen Costello of Avery Dennison, Rich Trahey of Configura, Steve Mefford of ForwardX Robotics, and Jordan Sanders of Slip Robotics, to discuss their game-changing tech and products. MHI CEO John Paxton will moderate this panel and lead the discussions on how these innovations can impact supply chain operations for the better.

Click the links below to learn more about these innovations: